

Orange Township Public Schools

School Board Members Shawneque Johnson, President Jeffrey Wingfield, Vice President David Armstrong Guadalupe Cabido Samantha Crockett Sueann Gravesande Derrick Henry Siaka Sherif Fatimah Turner



Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Board Member Disciplinary Hearing Assignments SY 2021-2022 All Meetings Begin at 5:00 PM

Quarter One: January 2022-March 2022	Quarter Two: April 2022-June 2022	Quarter One: July 2022-September 2022	Quarter One: October 2022-December 2022
Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield	Ms. Sueann Gravesande	Mr. David Armstrong	Ms. Sueann Gravesande
Mr. Siaka Sherif	Ms. Guada Cabido	Ms. Guada Cabido	Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield
Ms. Fatimah Turner	Mr. Derrick Henry	Ms. Samantha Crockett	Mr. Siaka Sherif

*Ms. Shawnequa Johnson is the Ex-Officio of all Disciplinary Meetings.

*District Representation: Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent and Mrs. Shelly Harper, Director of Special Services (School Principals or their Designate will also be invited to stated meetings at the direction of the Superintendent of Schools.)